network logo 2017
... international Scouts & Guides

Thursday, November 15, 2018
The Network currently has members from Scout and Guide organisations in these countries:
GermanyPolandLithuaniaEstoniaLatviaBelarusfranceUKBelgiumCataloniaRomaniaSlovakiakazakhstanItalie spainportugalarmenie ukraine
Click on the flag to get information about the scout organisation. The Info-Flyer you can get here. Not in your language? Contact us.

Here you will find scout groups interested in international contacts.

International Groups

Here you will find international opportunities for the year 2019.

International Events

Here you will find all our handboos for your international activities.

Handbooks / Badges

Here you will find campsites .....

Campsite collection

                                                                                                                  

Funboree 2019

27.04.2019

Time remaining

162 Days

                                        

                                                                                                        

       

LOOKING FOR A PARTNER GROUP IN ANOTHER EUROPEAN COUNTRY? Travelling abroad and want to meet some Scouts/Guides along the way? Need some local advise? Whatever you are looking for or offering we can help you by posting your request here. Just email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we'll help you take the first step of your next adventure....

ADVERTISE YOUR ADD HERE
Camp: [ ]
Looking for: A partner group of [ ]scouts aged [ ] + leaderS. International Scout Camp [ ] in [ ] ...
Contact:

 

Wanted: A group from Ireland
Looking for: Partner Group
Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

A ranger/rover group (people from 16 to 30) in Passau/Germany

July 2011

Wanted: Accommodation for 60 persons in the area of
                Catalonia, Spain
Invitation:
Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

A belgium scout group

July 2011


 

 

 

 


Eurotransit-Ambassadors

 

We have ambassadors in different countries!

Melania Kujawa

melania polen edit

Poland
poland

poland@eurotransit.org

Yuliya Novik

Yuliya Novik

Belarus
belarus

belarus@eurotransit.org
Daria

dasha ukraine edit

Ukraine
ukraine@eurotransit.org

 

Stuart Parker

pau k
United Kingdom

uk 
united-kingdom@eurotransit.org

Damien Scanlon

DamienScanlon
Ireland

irland 
ireland@eurotransit.org

Pau Matas Soler

pau k
Catalunya/Espana

catalonia spain
catalunya@eurotransit.org
espana@eurotransit.org
 

Georg Libowitzky
Georg Libowitzki n

Austria

austria
oesterreich@eurotransit.org

 

[Shark]
Shark
Ceska republika

czech
ceska@eurotransit.org

 

 network logo 2017 2
Germany

germany
deutschland@eurotransit.org

Raluca Ardelean
Raluca

Romania

romania
romania@eurotransit.org

Johannes Jacob

jo k
International (English)
international@eurotransit.org
 

If you have questions - don't hesitate to contact them!