network logo 2017
... international Scouts & Guides

Thursday, November 15, 2018
The Network currently has members from Scout and Guide organisations in these countries:
GermanyPolandLithuaniaEstoniaLatviaBelarusfranceUKBelgiumCataloniaRomaniaSlovakiakazakhstanItalie spainportugalarmenie ukraine
Click on the flag to get information about the scout organisation. The Info-Flyer you can get here. Not in your language? Contact us.

Here you will find scout groups interested in international contacts.

International Groups

Here you will find international opportunities for the year 2019.

International Events

Here you will find all our handboos for your international activities.

Handbooks / Badges

Here you will find campsites .....

Campsite collection

                                                                                                                  

Funboree 2019

27.04.2019

Time remaining

162 Days

                                        

                                                                                                        

       

We have partnerships with:

 

DPSG
International working team (Bundesarbeitskreis) of the german scout association of St. George

 

logotxt pax lodge en
Pax Lodge (WAGGGS World Centre in London, United Kingdom)

 

cat
Catalan Federation of the Scout and Guide Movement

 

logo kisc
Kandersteg International Scout Centre


4vents logo

4Vents – the project

4vents project is a collaboration between the Scout associations in Catalonia, Menorca, Mallorca, Valencia and Alghero: Boy Scouts Guides of Catalonia (MEG), Girl Scouts of Menorca (MS), Scouting and Guiding in Mallorca (MEGM) , Scouts and Guides of Mallorca (EGM) Scout Valencian Federation (FEV) and Scouts and Guides Alghero (EGA).

Scouts and Guides are united by common bonds derived from the same cultural environment, sharing a language, history and tradition. Recognizing the link between us, we have decided, through this project, to strengthen existing relationships and deepen the aspects that are common.
4vents is intended to reinforce the work done by each of the associations in their territory, looking for synergies and enhancing those features cultural, linguistic and methodological share and can give more quality to the actions of each of us

Council 4vents is a management body composed of representatives from the five associations that make 4vents.

4vents Council meets regularly and its first target boost cooperation agreement signed by Boy Scouts Guides of Catalonia (MEG), Listen Menorca (MS), Scouting and Guiding in Mallorca (MEGM) Scouts Guides and Mallorca (EGM) Scout Valencian Federation (FEV) and Scouts and Guides Alghero (EGA).

4vents Council organizes and channels the interest and participation of its members in all joint activities. It also manages a budget contribution associations make to reason its members.

Eurotransit-Ambassadors

 

We have ambassadors in different countries!

Melania Kujawa

melania polen edit

Poland
poland

poland@eurotransit.org

Yuliya Novik

Yuliya Novik

Belarus
belarus

belarus@eurotransit.org
Daria

dasha ukraine edit

Ukraine
ukraine@eurotransit.org

 

Stuart Parker

pau k
United Kingdom

uk 
united-kingdom@eurotransit.org

Damien Scanlon

DamienScanlon
Ireland

irland 
ireland@eurotransit.org

Pau Matas Soler

pau k
Catalunya/Espana

catalonia spain
catalunya@eurotransit.org
espana@eurotransit.org
 

Georg Libowitzky
Georg Libowitzki n

Austria

austria
oesterreich@eurotransit.org

 

[Shark]
Shark
Ceska republika

czech
ceska@eurotransit.org

 

 network logo 2017 2
Germany

germany
deutschland@eurotransit.org

Raluca Ardelean
Raluca

Romania

romania
romania@eurotransit.org

Johannes Jacob

jo k
International (English)
international@eurotransit.org
 

If you have questions - don't hesitate to contact them!