The Network currently has members from Scout and Guide organisations in these countries:
GermanyPolandLithuaniaEstoniaLatviaBelarusfranceUKBelgiumCataloniaRomaniaSlovakiakazakhstanItalie spainportugalarmenie ukraine
Click on the flag to get information about the scout organisation. The Info-Flyer you can get here. Not in your language? Contact us.
Friday, October 20, 2017

... international Scouts&Guides!

Here you will find scout groups interested in international contacts.

International Groups

Here you will find international opportunities for the year 2018.

International Events

Here you will find all our handboos for your international activities.

Handbooks / Badges

Here you will find campsites .....

Campsite collection

Title Author Hits
Wurzl 2014 Written by Administrator Hits: 848
Fort Fun Activity (en) Written by Administrator Hits: 1272
Pfadfindertag im Fort Fun (German) Written by Administrator Hits: 4808
Akela 2014 Written by Administrator Hits: 850
Scouting Train 2014 Written by Administrator Hits: 788

Funboree 2018

27.04.2018

Time remaining

187 Days

Event Booking

Eurotransit Network
HANDBOOKS

Looking for an 'international angle' to spice up your meetings or Summer Camps? Check out our EUROTRANSIT NETWORK Handbooks. They are FREE, downloadable and give you a variation of different dishes or games throughout Europe.

Take a culinary trip into Europe and download our 'EASY INTERNATIONAL RECIPES' booklet now for FREE.

Or take a fun trip into Europe : Our Games Handbook 'International Icebreakers'

Badges   

ending

   Ending Hunger Challenge Badge


We have added more interesting
stuff on our Handbook-Page ...

Check it out...

logo wegwijzer green

This site is a good help if you are looking for international campsites.
Don´t worry that everything seems to be written in Flemish, but you will find
A lot of links to the original campsite if you click on the button of the campsite.

So try it!!!!”

Chronicle

2015 - Eurotransit is now active for about 25 years.
On the occasion of this anniversary we prepared a chronicle to share with you...

 

Have a look at it ...

 

NettZwerk
Hi, I'm Netty!

Visitors

Today 50

Yesterday 1300

Week 6172

Month 16286

All 972244

Eurotransit-Ambassadors

We have ambassadors in different countries!

Melania Kujawa

melania polen edit

Poland
poland

poland@eurotransit.org


Lenka Sidorenko

lena belarus edit

Belarus
belarus

belarus@eurotransit.org


Daria

dasha ukraine edit

Ukraine
ukraine@eurotransit.org

 

Stuart Parker

pau k
United Kingdom

uk 
united-kingdom@eurotransit.org

Damien Scanlon

DamienScanlon
Ireland

irland 
ireland@eurotransit.org

Pau Matas Soler

pau k
Catalunya/Espana

catalonia  spain
catalunya@eurotransit.org
espana@eurotransit.org

 

Georg Libowitzky
Georg Libowitzki n

Austria

austria
oesterreich@eurotransit.org

 

[Shark]
Shark
Ceska republika

czech
ceska@eurotransit.org

 

Lea Winterscheidt

lea k
Germany

germany
deutschland@eurotransit.org

 

Raluca Ardelean
Raluca

Romania

romania
romania@eurotransit.org

 

Johannes Jacob

jo k
International (English)
international@eurotransit.org

 

If you have questions - don't hesitate to contact them!